Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen, Lob oder Kritik? Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

 Thomas Krükkert

Thomas Krükkert
Leitung Vertrieb
Telefon +49 59 71 8 03 10-156
Telefax +49 59 71 8 03 10-169
E-Mail: thomas.kruekkert@unique-time.de

Tobias Tiemke

Tobias Tiemke
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon +49 59 71 8 03 10-151
Telefax +49 59 71 8 03 10-10
E-Mail: tobias.tiemke@unique-time.de

 Florian Feldhoff

Florian Feldhoff
Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon +49 5971 8 03 10-154
Telefax +49 5971 8 03 10-10
E-Mail: florian.feldhoff@unique-time.de

Frank Plewka

Frank Plewka
Verkaufsrepräsentant
Telefon +49 5971 8 03 10-0
Telefax +49 5971 8 03 10-10
E-Mail: frank.plewka@unique-time.de

Torsten Pohl

Torsten Pohl
Verkaufsrepräsentant
Telefon +49 59 71 8 03 10-0
Telefax +49 59 71 8 03 10-10
Mobil +49 1 73 8 46 75 98
E-Mail: torsten.pohl@unique-time.de

Roland König

Roland König
Verkaufsrepräsentant
Telefon +49 59 71 8 03 10-0
Telefax +49 59 71 8 03 10-10
Mobil +49 1 63 4 52 08 73
E-Mail: roland.koenig@unique-time.de

Jennifer Stadler

Jennifer Stadler
Verkaufsrepräsentantin
Telefon +49 59 71 8 03 10-0
Telefax +49 59 71 8 03 10-10
Mobil +49 1 70 2 60 51 60
E-Mail: jennifer.stadler@unique-time.de

Leon Schmidt

Leon Schmidt
Außendienst
Telefon +49 59 71 8 03 10-153
Telefax +49 59 71 8 03 10-10
Mobil +49 1 51 28 44 12 36
E-Mail: leon.schmidt@unique-time.de

 pixel  pixel